Certification Committee

To ensure our impartiality and monitor our certification activities, we have established a certification committee.

The Certification Committee shall perform the following tasks for FORCE Certification A/S:

  • Committee for the safeguarding of impartiality.
  • Committee for the development and maintenance of certification schemes.
  • Governing Board for FORCE Certification authorized by IIW/EWF-IAB as ANB in Denmark.

There is appointed 11 members to our certification committee which represents all relevant government agencies and industrial companies. The members of the Committee are:

Jens Peter Kruse, Chairman

Viking Safe Life Equipment A/S

Member since: September 2002

Kirsten Lundt Erichsen

Danish Energy Agency

Member since: March 2004

Leif Andersen

Alfa Laval Aalborg A/S

Member since: September 2009

Viggo Andersen

Kamstrup A/S

Member since: March 2016

Torben A. Lindhardt

Danish Metalworkers’ Union

Member since: September 2011

Tove Feld

Visionary Growth

Member since: September 2015

Jesper Christiansen

FORCE Technology A/S

Member since: September 2019

Kai Wøldike Sørensen

MT Højgaard A/S

Member since: September 2006

Michael Scheer

Danish Working Environment Authority

Member since: March 2008

Mette Peetz-Schou

Confederation of Danish Industry

Member since: January 2018

Søren Aakjær Jensen

Ørsted A/S

Member since: March 2018